Latest Products http://www.horaceperkins.com Latest Products 16-11-17 en-us http://www.horaceperkins.com Womens Stretch Capris http://www.horaceperkins.com/womens-stretch-capris.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Women Stretch Capris provided by us are known for their long life, excellent look and competitive pricing. These are made by using two way stretchable fabric. We offer variety of Womens Stretch Capris and all the capris have internal elastic adjustment. The capris also feature fully shaped hems. Mens Denim Carpenter Shorts http://www.horaceperkins.com/mens-denim-carpenter-shorts.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Mens Denim Carpenter Shorts manufacturer, supplier and exporter from USA. Mens Denim Carpenter Shorts provided by us is very comfortable to wear and many men like to have bevy of them in their wardrobes. Our product, Mens Denim Carpenter Shorts is provided with button closure with zip. Mens Cargo Capris http://www.horaceperkins.com/mens-cargo-capris.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Mens Cargo Capris Manufacturer and offer superior quality Mens Cargo Capris. The capris provided by us make for perfect stylish wear when it’s scorching summer season. These can be worn to pool parties, hangouts and everywhere. Mens Cargo Capris provided by us are manufactured by dexterous professionals and with superior fabric. HP Mens Designer Wear http://www.horaceperkins.com/hp-mens-designer-wear.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exciting range of HP Mens Designer Wear. We are one of the leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier, and our pricing is very competitive. Our offerings include Mens Cargo Capris, Men Denim Carpenter Shorts, Mens Original Jeans, Mens Carpenter Jeans, Mens Cargo Jeans, Mens Elasticated Waist Jeans and Mens T-Shirts. HP Womens Designer Wear http://www.horaceperkins.com/hp-womens-designer-wear.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Have you stumbled on the page looking for Online HP Womens Designer Wear? The women’s clothing provided by us is very comfortable to wear and is provided with fine finishing. Our range of women’s clothing comprises of Womens Original Jeans, Womens Waist Cut Jeans, Womens Stretch Skinny Jeans, Womens Stretch Capris and Womens T-Shirts. HP Womens Designer Wear provided by us is made from superior quality cotton and denim fabric. HP Designer Tennis Shoes http://www.horaceperkins.com/hp-designer-tennis-shoes.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading HP Designer Tennis Shoes Manufacturers. We provide shoes for both men and women. The tennis shoes provided by us have contemporary designs and look very unique. Whether you place order for Men’s Tennis Shoes or Ladies Tennis Shoes, we ensure competitive pricing. Mens Tennis Shoes http://www.horaceperkins.com/mens-tennis-shoes.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a trusted Mens Tennis Shoes Manufacturer. We offer highest quality Mens Tennis Shoes at strikingly less rates. The Mens Tennis Shoes provided by us have stylish designs. These also have excellent finishing and also exhibit very neat finishing. Ladies Tennis Shoes http://www.horaceperkins.com/ladies-tennis-shoes.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been engaged in providing highest quality Ladies Tennis Shoes and are counted amongst the leading Ladies Tennis Shoes Suppliers. The tennis shoes provided by us are worn by ladies to tennis tournaments. We provide Ladies Tennis Shoes in variety of sizes. The shoes are manufactured to have contemporary designs yet very unique. Mens T-Shirts http://www.horaceperkins.com/mens-t-shirts.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Men’s T-Shirts Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Available in a wide variety of sizes and contemporary designs, our Men’s T-Shirts are designed by the experienced artisans using skin-friendly fabric. Womens T-Shirts http://www.horaceperkins.com/womens-t-shirts.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide collection of stylish Women’s T-Shirts. Designed using premium fabric, our Women’s T-Shirts come in a wide variety of sizes and colors to make selection. Mens Original Jeans http://www.horaceperkins.com/mens-original-jeans.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most trusted Mens Original Jeans Suppliers. Our Mens Original Jeans has huge demand in market and most men love to have at least one Mens Original Jeans in their wardrobe. Men can be seen wearing them at market places, hangouts, eateries, offices and almost everywhere. Womens Original Jeans http://www.horaceperkins.com/womens-original-jeans.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Womens Original Jeans Suppliers. Our Womens Original Jeans are known to be of very good quality. We are a trusted manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Womens Original Jeans from US. Mens Carpenter Jeans http://www.horaceperkins.com/mens-carpenter-jeans.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the best Online Mens Cargo Jeans Manufacturers. The Mens Cargo Jeans provided by us is worn by people from working class mainly. It gives superb fitting and is very comfortable to wear. We are manufacturer, supplier and exporter from USA and offer Mens Cargo Jeans at highly competitive price. Mens Cargo Jeans http://www.horaceperkins.com/mens-cargo-jeans.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Mens Cargo Jeans Manufacturers. The cargo jeans provided by us has additional set of pockets exhibiting patch shapes. The pockets can be used for carrying variety of items that one would need. We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Mens Cargo Jeans from USA. Mens Elasticated Waist Jeans http://www.horaceperkins.com/mens-elasticated-waist-jeans.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Mens Elasticated Waist Jeans Exporters. The Mens Elasticated Waist Jeans provided by us is provided with fully elasticized waist bands. We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Mens Elasticated Waist Jeans from USA. Womens Waist Cut Jeans http://www.horaceperkins.com/womens-waist-cut-jeans.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Have you stumbled upon the page looking for reliable Womens Waist Cut Jeans Exporters? You have landed on the right place! We are a reliable Womens Waist Cut Jeans’s manufacturer, supplier and exporter from US. Womens Stretch Skinny Jeans http://www.horaceperkins.com/womens-stretch-skinny-jeans.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 HP Womens Stretch Skinny Jeans provided by us is of superior quality and can be procured from us at very reasonable rates. These are skin-tight jeans and only stretchable fabric is used for making them. Women's Original Jeans01 http://www.horaceperkins.com/womens-original-jeans01.htm Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering women's original jeans.   women's original jeans     5, 000 + 5, 000 = 10, 000 pairs produced